valmopa.blogg.se

Can an ant survive a fall from the empire state building
Can an ant survive a fall from the empire state building










Going by the alias of Venom, he would give birth to another symbiote that bonded with the serial killer Cletus Kasady to become Carnage.

can an ant survive a fall from the empire state building

However, a symbiote that was earlier discarded there by Spider-Man sensed his anger and merged with him, becoming one of the deadliest foes of Spider-Man. Starting his career as a failed reporter unwittingly due to the actions of Spider-Man, he would go to Our Lady of Saints Church to ask God forgiveness before attempting suicide.

can an ant survive a fall from the empire state building

Eddie Brock Įddie Brock is the former-villain-turned-hero Venom. Maybe I don't think I'm good enough of a guy to be a good guy. They see him, and they know everything is going to be okay. I want people to look at me the way they look at him. I mean, if I didn't think I was a bad guy when I was trying to kill Spider-Man, how can I trust myself to answer it now? I think the truth is that I. You ask me if I'm a good guy or a bad guy, and, well. That doesn't answer the question, right? But. I genuinely thought that killing Spider-Man was the right thing to do.

can an ant survive a fall from the empire state building

Lord help me, I thought- I thought I was doing the right thing. It's a fair question is what I'm trying to say. We've been on both sides of the line so many times even I can't keep track. Honestly, I've been hearing this question since this all started.












Can an ant survive a fall from the empire state building